retraite DSCN3236.jpg

List of Upcoming Retreats

Information on the dates, themes and retreat masters for the proposed retreats at Spiri-Maria for the next four months is found below.
 
You may register by telephone, by e-mail or via this Internet page.
TWO-DAY RETREATS
Beaupré-Carl.jpg

«Dieu d’Amour et de Miséricorde»

  • Two-day retreat

  • From Friday, April 29 to Sunday, May 1

  • Retreat master: Fr. Carl Beaupré

APRIL

PereLeander.jpg

«L’Heure de la FEMME»

  • Two-day retreat

  • From Friday, May 6 to Sunday, May 8

  • Retreat master: Fr. Leander Van Renterghem

Stéphane-Boisvert.jpg

Retreat for the parents of young children

  • Two-day retreat

  • From Friday, June 10 to Sunday, June 12

  • Retreat master: Fr. Père Stéphane Boivert

JUNE

Francis-Thériault.jpg

“L’imitation de Marie-Paule”

  • Two-day retreat

  • From Tuesday, June 17 to Sunday, June 19

  • Retreat master: Fr. : Fr. Francis Thériault

 
 
 

MAY

Thivierge_Denis.jpg
  • Two-day retreat

  • From Friday, June 24, to Sunday, June 26

  • Retreat master: Fr. Denis Thivierge

PereLeander.jpg
  • Two-day retreat

  • July 1 to Sunday, July 3

  • Retreat master: Fr. Leander Van Renterghem

  • Two-day retreat

  • From Friday, July 8 to Sunday, July 10

  • Retreat master: Fr. Jean-Michel Bouchard

Tremblay-Rémi.jpg
  • Two-day retreat

  • From Friday, July 15 to Sunday, July 17

  • Retreat master: Fr. Rémi Tremblay

Roy-Eric.jpg
  • Two-day retreat

  • From Friday, July 22 to Sunday, July 24

  • Retreat master: Fr. Eric Roy

«Reconnaître l’Œuvre de Dieu»

JULY

«L’Heure de la FEMME»

«Nous sommes tous “attendus”
dans le Coeur du Père»

(Title yet to come)

«L’Eucharistie et notre sanctification»

Angelo Gonthier.jpg
  • Two-day retreat

  • From Friday, Aug. 5 to Sunday, Aug. 7

  • Retreat master: Fr. Angelo Gonthier

«Eucharistie Nouvelle,
élan d’amour du Christ Total vers nous!»

Thivierge_Denis.jpg
  • Two-day retreat

  • From Friday, July 29 to Sunday, July 31

  • Retreat master: Fr. Denis Thivierge

«Vie de couple selon “Vie d’Amour”»

AUGUST

Lépine-Serge.jpg
  • Two-day retreat

  • From Friday, Aug. 12 to Sunday, Aug. 14

  • Retreat master: Fr. Serge Lépine

«Qui est Marie-Paule pour nous?»
Retraite des Animateurs

Beaupré-Carl.jpg
  • Two-day retreat

  • From Friday, Aug. 19 to Sunday, Aug. 21

  • Retreat master: Fr. Carl Beaupré

«Dieu d’Amour et de Miséricorde»

Tremblay-Rémi.jpg
  • Two-day retreat

  • From Friday, Aug. 26 to Sunday, Aug. 28

  • Retreat master: Fr. Rémi Tremblay

«Grandeur et beauté
de l’Œuvre de la Dame»

 
 
 
Bouchard-Jean-Michel.jpg
Roy-Eric.jpg
  • Two-day retreat

  • From Friday, May 13 to Sunday, May 15

  • Retreat master: Fr. Eric Roy

«La dévotion à Marie
en ce temps de la Fin»

Everyone is welcome!